Internet of Things and Technology Consulting 

We digitalize your processes and products - through IoT, cloud, industry 4.0 and artificial intelligence.

Your digital transformation - from idea to concept to implementation

Use Case Design und Requirements Engineering

Use Case Design & Requirements Engineering

With ideas, strategy workshops and analyses, we help you to quickly become "project capable" and to successfully tackle IoT, cloud and shop floor IT projects. The quick entry into the new world of IoT and Industry 4.0 tools.
Produkt und Servicedesign

Product & Service Design

Efficient digital processes in your production or connection of your products to the Internet: With modern IT, you can achieve sustainable and successful implementation - from proof of concept to operation.
Data Analytics und Machine Learning

Data Analytics & Machine Learning

The data from processes and products is your new gold - with machine learning and artificial intelligence, you are leveraging this asset - from sensor data to process data to field data to implementing analytics solutions.
Transformation mit Lean IT

Transformation with Lean IT

The transformation of your business becomes complex if you want to combine existing systems with Cloud A, Cloud B, Software as a Service and IoT. Hybrid architectures are driving digital change and enable innovative solutions.
Find out more about our services

The SWMS team supports your company in making optimal software and technology decisions. This is based on an extensive creative process in which digital business strategies are translated into technology-oriented use cases. Requirements Engineering defines the decision criteria of your production, logistics and business processes and the required system properties. Based on these results, we support digital transformation with comprehensive technology consulting and the design of individual IT and software solutions. Today, it is easier than ever to orchestrate services from the cloud and the Internet of Things to create a tailored and cost-effective solution that will bring your business forward in the long term. Together, we develop innovative business models and provide their proof of concept in such a way that even small to medium-sized companies are enabled to implement a sustainable and modern IT and IoT strategy.

 

Learn more about the potential of digitalization

The topics Internet of Things and Industry 4.0 have created countless possibilities and tools for digitally transforming one's own enterprise, completely independent in which industry.  

We have already realized successful digitization projects for these industries:

Maschinenbau
Mechanical engineering
Industrieservice
Industrial Service
Logistik
Logistics
Luftfahrt
Aviation
Konsumgüter
Consumer goods
Bauwesen 
Construction
 

Your success based on our self-conception

The use of innovative technologies enhances potential and achieves tangible results - the focus is on your company, your product and your process.

In order to position yourself successfully for the future, courageous steps are necessary in terms of the use of digital technologies, which will more or less transform your company. We support our customers by understanding the requirements of their operational processes in trade, service and industry and by developing tailor-made concepts and solutions. We advise you, but our main concern is to enable you as our customer to make optimal and sustainable decisions regarding IT and technology related to your business. To this end, we remain on board as your partner until you achieve your goals.

Find out more

The pressure of digitisation and the rapid change of external circumstances create great uncertainty in many companies, as it is challenging to aggregate the necessary know-how in day-to-day business. SWMS therefore offers the opportunity to make this knowledge and the innovative ideas available to our customers, thereby opening up new products and markets and streamlining old processes with new technology and software. We act as an independent partner, objectively discussing all solution options. Through our consulting strategy, joint implementation projects and detailed documentation of our projects, we create an understanding of technology among our customers that enables them to think, act and grow sustainably and independently in digital form.  

 
SWMS Beratungsansatz

Test our consulting services

We have aroused your interest in the Internet of Things? Do you have any further questions?  
Much can be clarified in a short and non-binding discussion. We will discuss your requirements with regard to data acquisition, connectivity, data storage and data processing. At the same time, we clarify your questions and share some of our project experience.  

The interview takes place over webmeeting and lasts about 60 minutes. Tell us your desired date.

Innovation

References

HIT
Tubex
turboMech
Polyplan
Steinwy and Sons
Bühler Motor

Get in touch with us

Do you have questions about digitalisation? Please do not hesitate to contact us. We will be glad to help you!

Dr. Marco Lewandowski

Founder & Managing Director Consulting
Expert for digitalization 
Focus IoT
* Mandatory Field
The sent data will only be processed for the purpose of processing your request. Further information can be found in our privacy policy.

Locations

Oldenburg
SWMS Systemtechnik Ingenieurgesellschaft mbH
Donnerschweer Straße 4a, 26123 Oldenburg
info@swms.de
+49 (0) 441 960 21 0
SWMS Consulting GmbH
Donnerschweer Straße 4a, 26123 Oldenburg consulting@swms.de
+49 (0) 441 559 795 25
Bremen
SWMS Technologies GmbH
World Trade Center
Hermann-Köhl Str. 7, 28199 Bremen technologies@swms.de
+49 (0) 421 960 12 30
Copyright © 1996 SWMS Systemtechnik Ingenieurgesellschaft mbH. | Impressum, Datenschutz, AGBs

Internet of Things & Technologie Consulting 

Ihre Prozesse und Produkte werden digital- durch IT, IoT, Cloud, Industrie 4.0 und künstlicher Intelligenz
 

Ihre digitale Transformation - von der Idee über das Konzept zur Umsetzung

Use Case Design und Requirements Engineering

Use Case Design & Requirements Engineering

Mit Ideen-, Strategieworkshops und Analysen werden Sie schnell projektfähig und gehen Ihre Projekte erfolgreich an. IoT, Cloud und Shopfloor-IT als schneller Einstieg in die neue Welt der Industrie 4.0. 


Produkt und Servicedesign

Produkt- & Servicedesign

Effiziente digitale Prozesse in Ihrer Produktion oder die Anbindung Ihrer Produkte ans Internet: Mit moderner IT gelingt die nachhaltige Umsetzung  von digitalen Projekten - vom Proof of Concept bis zum Betrieb.

Data Analytics und Machine Learning

Data Analytics & Machine Learning

Daten aus Prozessen und Produkten sind Ihr neues Gold - mit maschinellem Lernen und künstlicher Intelligenz heben Sie diesen Schatz - von Sensor- über Prozess- bis hin zu Felddaten  gestalten Sie Analytics Lösungen.
Transformation mit Lean IT

Transformation mit Lean IT

Die Transformation Ihres Unternehmens wird komplex, wenn Sie Bestandssysteme mit Cloud A, Cloud B, Software as a Service und IoT verbinden wollen. Hybride Architekturen fördern mit den richtigen Werkzeugen den digitalen Wandel
mehr über unsere Leistungen

Das Team von SWMS unterstützt Ihr Unternehmen optimale Entscheidungen hinsichtlich Software und Technologien zu treffen. Grundlage hierfür ist ein ausführlicher kreativer Prozess in dem digitale Unternehmensstrategien in technologieorientierte Use Cases überführt werden. Das Requirements Engineering legt die Entscheidungskriterien Ihrer Produktions-, Logistik- und Geschäftsprozesse und die benötigten Systemeigenschaften fest. Ausgehend von diesen Ergebnissen unterstützen wir durch umfassende Technologieberatung und durch das Design individueller IT- und Softwarelösungen bei der digitalen Transformation. Heute einfacher denn je führt dabei die Orchestrierung von Services aus Cloud und Internet of Things zu einer maßgeschneiderten und kostengünstigeren Lösung, die Ihr Unternehmen nachhaltig voranbringt. Gemeinsam entwickeln wir innovative Geschäftsmodelle und erbringen dessen Proof of Concept so, dass auch kleine bis mittelgroße Unternehmen dazu befähigt werden eine nachhaltige und moderne IT- und IoT-Strategie zu verwirklichen.

Lernen Sie mehr über die Möglichkeiten der Digitalisierung

Wir folgen nicht einfach den Trends. Wir antizipieren Ihre Herausforderungen und Möglichkeiten der Zukunft.

Durch Internet of Things und Industrie 4.0 haben sich unzählige Möglichkeiten und Werkzeuge hervorgetan die eigene Unternehmung digital zu transformieren, völlig unabhängig in welcher Branche. Eine Auswahl unserer Projekte und Kunden:

HIT
Tubex
turboMech
Polyplan
Steinwy and Sons
Bühler Motor
 

Ihr Erfolg basierend auf unserem Selbstverständnis

Der Einsatz von innovativen Technologien hebt Potenziale und erzielt handfeste Resultate - Ihr Unternehmen, Ihr Produkt und Ihr Prozess stehen im Fokus

Um sich für die Zukunft richtig aufzustellen, sind mutige Schritte hinsichtlich des Einsatzes digitaler Technologien notwendig, die Ihr Unternehmen mehr oder weniger transformieren werden. Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden, indem wir die Anforderungen Ihrer operativen Prozesse in Handwerk, Dienstleistung und Industrie verstehen und dazu maßgeschneiderte Konzepte und Lösungen entwickeln. Wir beraten Sie, aber unser größtes Anliegen ist es, Sie als unseren Kunden darin zu befähigen, optimale und nachhaltige Entscheidungen hinsichtlich IT und Technologie bezogen auf Ihr Unternehmen zu treffen. Dazu bleiben wir auch in der Umsetzung als Ihr Partner an Board bis Sie Ihre Ziele erreichen.

mehr erfahren

Der Digitalisierungsdruck und der schnelle Wandel der äußeren Umstände erzeugen in vielen Unternehmen große Unsicherheiten, da es herausfordernd ist, dass notwendige Know-How im Geschäftsalltag zu aggregieren. SWMS bietet deshalb die Möglichkeit dieses Wissen und damit verbundene, innovative Ideen verfügbar zu machen und hierdurch neue Produkte und Märkte zu eröffnen sowie alte Prozesse mit neuer Technologie und Software zu verschlanken. Dabei agieren wir als unabhängiger Partner, der alle Lösungsoptionen objektiv mit seinen Kunden diskutiert. Durch unsere Beratungsstrategie, gemeinsame Einführungsprojekte und eine ausführliche Dokumentation unserer Projekte schaffen wir ein Technologieverständnis bei unseren Kunden, das sie dazu befähigt nachhaltig und eigenständig digital zu denken, zu handeln und zu wachsen.

 
SWMS Beratungsansatz

Was wir denken...

Testen Sie unser Beratungsangebot

Wir haben Ihr Interesse am Internet of Things und Digitalisierung weiter geweckt? Sie haben weitere Fragen? 
Vieles lässt sich in einem kurzen und für Sie unverbindlichen Gespräch klären. Wir besprechen Ihre Anforderungen in Bezug auf Datenerfassung, Konnektivität, Datenspeicherung und Datenverarbeitung. Gleichzeitig klären wir Ihre Fragen und teilen unsere Projekterfahrungen. 

Das Gespräch findet telefonisch statt und dauert ca. 60 Minuten. Nennen Sie uns Ihren Wunschtermin.


Innovation
Hinweise zum Datenschutz

Kontakt

Sie haben Fragen zu Digitalisierung? Zögern Sie nicht Kontakt mit uns aufzunehmen. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter!
 
Marco Lewandowski

Dr. Marco Lewandowski

Gründer & Geschäftsführer Consulting
Experte für Digitalisierung, Industrie 4.0 und IoT
Tel.: 0441 55979525
* Pflichtfeld
Die abgesendeten Daten werden nur zum Zweck der Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens verarbeitet. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.